RSS

Comment starters

02 Mar

Try using these Comment Starters to help you compose your comments:

  • I respectfully disagree with that idea Chris. I see it this way..…
  • Don, your insight into this matter is surprising…
  • Tasherra, your comment made me think about….
  • Frank, although I think that you make a strong point that__, I think…
  • Martin, I had not thought about that…
  • In contrast to Michelle’s point…
  • Kim highlighted some key ideas when she said…
  • Mark, can you clarify your statement that…
  • Monica, your post reminded me of…
  • Thank you for sharing…
  • Great point, DeShawn. Have you also considered…?
  • Tiffany your point is valid, but I try to…
  • Building on LaSheika’s statement that
 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 2, 2012 in Curriculum

 

One response to “Comment starters

Leave a Reply

 
